The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

Manitoba Association of Government Engineers


Group Executive Meeting: No. 1 of 2022

February 7, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.



Executive in attendance:

President: Harald Larsen (HL)

Vice President: Sunny Sidhu (SS)

Treasurer: Bereket Assefa (BA)

Secretary: Katy Schram (KS)

Members-at-Large: Stacy McBride (SM), Alauddin Ahammed (AA), Eric Watters (EW)


Invited guests attending:

Group Negotiator: Pierre Ouellet (PO)



Employee Relations Officer: Huguette Chevrier (HC)



To view full document please follow below link. 

MAGE Executive Meeting Minutes