Invitation to PIPSC AV NCVI Subgroup AGM

Notice of Annual General Meeting for PIPSC AV North Central Vancouver Island (NCVI) Subgroup, for members located in Campbell River - Comox - Courtenay - Duncan - Ladysmith - Lake Cowichan - Lantzville - Lazo - Nanaimo - Nanoose Bay - Northern Vancouver Island - Parksville - Port McNeill - Port Hardy - Port Alberni - Pt. Alice - Tofino - Ucluelet – Wellington.

Date: March 13, 2019

Location: Aquaculture Boardroom, 1965 Island Diesel Way, Nanaimo

Time:   12 - 1pm

  • Angela Cowie, PIPSC AV Group Executive BC/YK Representative

Register your attendance at the AGM by March 11 with with any dietary requirements.  We will serve lunch.

In solidarity, the NCVI Branch Executive Members

  • Bernie Taekema (Spring 2019) President
  • Jennifer Mollins (Spring 2019) Secretary


Three positions are up for election: president, vice-president, treasurer/secretary, which are 2-year term positions.