L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Patricia D. Williams

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-6694

Courriel : pdwill@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Shane Hultquist

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-513-5238

Courriel : shane.hultquist@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Chi Kiu (Jackie) Lo

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-993-5205

Courriel : jackielo@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Derek Roussy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-688-9202

Courriel : Derek_Roussy@pipsc.ca



Membre

Greg Scriver

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-404-4865

Courriel : gscriver@pipsc.ca


Membre

Sylvain Seguin

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-907-4625

Courriel : sylvain.seguin@canada.ca



Membre

Ramona Jubenot

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-6294

Courriel : ramona.jubenot@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca


Membre

Dan Thanh Nguyen

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-613-912-3968

Courriel : danthanh75@pipsc.ca



Membre

Benny (Kim-Bin) Wong

Groupe : CH

Ministère : RCMP

Téléphone : 1-613-993-0557

Courriel : benny.wong@pipsc.ca