L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Dan Weaver

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-343-362-1124

Courriel : dan.weaver@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Glenn A. Maxwell

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-705-653-5285

Courriel : glen_maxwell@yahoo.com



Secrétaire

Deborah Butler

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel : butlerd@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Bevin L. Stephenson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 3062

Courriel : bevin@pipsc.ca



Membre

Hazra Hosein

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-343-362-1054

Courriel : hazra.hosein@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Membre

Elizabeth (Lisa) Shears

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-651-9495

Courriel : lisa.shears@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Jamie K. Buell

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 5215

Courriel : jbuell1977@gmail.com


Membre

Steven M. Ovenden

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel :



Membre

Sherri-Anne Cochrane

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-391-2797

Courriel : ds1cochrane@hotmail.com


Membre

Kendra Moore

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-967-7419

Courriel : kmoore@pipsc.ca