L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

John Wong

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2139

Courriel : wong@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Dean M. Kelava

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2519

Courriel : dean.kelava@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Lauren Kunimoto

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2817

Courriel : lauren.kunimoto@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Balbinder Burm

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2103

Courriel : bburm@live.com



Membre

Stephen Ng

Groupe : AFS-CO

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-930-3253

Courriel : stephen.ng@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Jason Brown

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-778-368-1993

Courriel : jbrown@pipsc.ca



Membre

Marvin A. Magana

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-930-7464

Courriel : marvin.magana@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Darcey Dueck

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-778-368-1780

Courriel : ddueck@ymail.com



Membre

Gregory Day

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2738

Courriel : daygreg@yahoo.com


Membre

Mona Sidhu

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2840

Courriel : mona.pipsc@gmail.com