L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Morgan M. Cranny

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-514-3492

Courriel : mcranny@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Bill G. Riel

Groupe : FO

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-298-2366

Courriel : bill.riel@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Katrina D. Johnston

Groupe : PC

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8623

Courriel : kjohnston@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Eric Neilson

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-298-2312

Courriel : eric.neilson@canada.ca



Membre

Kazuharu Shimamura

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-363-6451

Courriel : kaz.shimamura@canada.ca


Membre

David Neal

Groupe : PC

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-250-363-2313

Courriel : David.Neal@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Robert J. Price

Groupe : PC

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8410

Courriel : robert.price@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Membre

Alison Bird

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-363-6432

Courriel : alison.bird@canada.ca