L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Tracy Gifford

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-614-7239

Courriel : tracy.l.gifford@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Charles Dugas

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : charles.dugas@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Rudy Hallé

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-420-3002

Courriel : rudy.halle@canada.ca


Trésorier

Florentina Macovei

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-420-9965

Courriel : Florentina.Macovei@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Tanya Joseph

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-956-9898

Courriel : tanya.joseph@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Membre

Sylvain Lapointe

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-897-2173

Courriel : sylvain.lapointe@ssc-spc.gc.ca



Membre

John Kuzniarz

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel :


Membre

J. Gordon Bulmer

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-867-7024

Courriel : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Membre

Xiaolin Wang

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-420-0943

Courriel : xiaolin.wang@pwgsc.gc.ca


Membre

Yves Desjardins

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-819-654-3078

Courriel : yves.desjardins@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca