L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Membre, Equipe de négociation

Robert Tellier

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-514-796-7545

Courriel : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Membre, Equipe de négociation

Stan Buday

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-416-305-5085

Courriel : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Membre, Equipe de négociation

Lucille Shears

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-709-765-8077

Courriel : shearsl@pipsc.ca


Membre, Equipe de négociation

Eva V. Henshaw

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-765-1494 3065

Courriel : eva@pipsc.ca



Membre, Equipe de négociation

Anthony E. Goddard

Groupe : CS

Ministère : STATSCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-867-6596

Courriel : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Membre, Equipe de négociation

Dean Corda

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-519-784-1256

Courriel : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Membre, Equipe de négociation

Yvonne Snaddon

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-647-467-1014

Courriel : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


Membre, Equipe de négociation

Robert B. Scott

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-306-659-9428

Courriel : robscott@pipsc.ca



Membre, Equipe de négociation

Denis Caissy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Courriel : lokutusbleu@hotmail.com


Membre, Equipe de négociation

Michael Vincent

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-790-2109

Courriel : Michael.Vincent@canada.ca



Négociateur pour l'Institut

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Courriel : ddoherty@pipsc.ca