L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Cathy Cheung

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-998-1541

Courriel : cathycheung@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Louis Poirier

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-993-6834

Courriel : Louis.Poirier@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Mary D. Zborowski

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-830-9275

Courriel : mary.zborowski@gmail.com


Trésorier

Chun-Te (Alex) Ko

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-204-984-4622

Courriel : alex.ct.ko@pipsc.ca



Délégué syndical en chef

Stephan Grosse

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-514-496-6160

Courriel : StephanGrosse@pipsc.ca


Membre

Simon Drouin

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-514-496-6370

Courriel : simon.drouin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Membre

Carsen Banister

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-993-9600

Courriel : cbanister@pipsc.ca


Membre

Devanand Pinto

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-0558

Courriel : devanand.pinto@gmail.com



Membre

Zhiyi (Frank) Zhang

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-613-993-4198

Courriel : zzhang@pipsc.ca


Membre

Dongfang Yang

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-226-374-8458

Courriel : dyang@pipsc.ca



Membre

Jewelle Smith-Johnson

Groupe : NRC-RO-RCO

Ministère : NRC

Téléphone : 1-416-952-2178

Courriel : Jewelle.Smith-Johnson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca