L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Alex Rodriguez

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-793-7949

Courriel : alex.rodriguez@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Daniel Van Vliet

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-819-953-8107

Courriel : daniel.vanvliet@canada.ca



Trésorier

Thomas Kay

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-819-654-4037

Courriel : thomas.kay@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Membre

Fangying Chen

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel : fangying.chen@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Membre

Michael Westlake

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-819-994-6773

Courriel : michael.westlake@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca


Membre

Julie de Carufel

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-819-654-0603

Courriel : julie.decarufel@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Membre

Sushil S. Dixit

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-613-254-5839

Courriel : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Membre

Jesse George

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : jesse.george@canada.ca



Membre

Sébastien Levesque

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-819-654-0499

Courriel : sebastlevesque@gmail.com


Membre

Kim Broughton

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-819-639-5553

Courriel : kim.broughton@canada.ca



Membre

Justin A.J. Calow

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-882-3185

Courriel : justin.calow@canada.ca