L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Joel J. Reisman

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : jreisman@rogers.com


Vice-Président

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-218-4761

Courriel : dkamaldin@aol.com



Secrétaire

Mary A. Lloyd

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-512-4487

Courriel : mlloyd@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Randall L. Zurin

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-218-4651

Courriel : randy.zurin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Anita Aue

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-360-3294

Courriel : anita.aue@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Stanley Abergel

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-360-6191

Courriel : stanley.abergel@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Edward Martin

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-845-1168

Courriel : edward.martin@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Karen Bardales

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-360-3293

Courriel : karen.bardales@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Howard Tobis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-3361

Courriel : howard.tobis@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Prashant Kumar

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-512-4309

Courriel : cowboysfootball86@yahoo.ca



Membre

Joshua Virasami

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-218-5038

Courriel : joshua.virasami@cra-arc.gc.ca