L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Anthony D'Amico

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : tony.damico@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Heather Geddes

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-520-3046

Courriel : heather.geddes@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Lucy L. Bourak

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-381-0632

Courriel : lucy.bourak@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Steve M. Budz

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-4074

Courriel : Steve.Budz@me.com



Membre

Paul Gasparin

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-381-0683

Courriel : paul.gasparin@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Joanne Haslip

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-2641

Courriel : joanne.haslip@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Joseph Stanziani

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-381-0645

Courriel : joe.stanziani@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Ward Cluff

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-906-3275

Courriel : ward.cluff@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Leo J. Piro

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-529-8652

Courriel : leo.piro@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Roxane M. McMillan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-520-9043

Courriel : roxane.mcmillan@cra-arc.gc.ca