L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Alexandre Martel

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-9011

Courriel : alexandre.martel@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Alexandre Thomas

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-8834

Courriel : alexandre.thomas@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Inga Chiriliuc

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-8832

Courriel : inga.chiriliuc@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Sophie Laporte

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-229-0566

Courriel : sophie.laporte@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Luigi Salituri

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-9235

Courriel : Luigi.Salituri@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Kabeya Kankolongo

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-8810

Courriel : kabeya.kankolongo@gmail.com



Membre

Richard Martin

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-9008

Courriel : richardc.martin@cra-arc.gc.ca