L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Laura Moore

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-250-256-7017

Courriel : laura.moore@fnha.ca


Vice-Président

Jesse Whitehead

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone :

Courriel : Jesse.whitehead@fnha.ca



Secrétaire

Carley Julien

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-604-693-6500

Courriel : carley.julien@fnha.ca


Trésorier

Kathryn Chapman

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-250-839-1221

Courriel : kathryn.chapman@fnha.ca



Membres

Kathleen Larone

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-250-235-3211

Courriel : katie.larone@fnha.ca


Membres

Amy Burns

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-250-471-2003

Courriel : amy.burns@fnha.ca



Membres

Ryan Dirnback

Groupe : BCFNHA

Ministère : BCFNHA

Téléphone : 1-250-565-4598

Courriel : ryan.dirnback@fnha.ca