L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Sylvia Boucher

Groupe : CO

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel : sylvia@pipsc.ca


Vice-Présidente

Ling (Rachel) Wang

Groupe : CS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-943-6678

Courriel : rachel.wang@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Krishna H. Gautam

Groupe : CO

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-343-292-8527

Courriel : khgautam@pipsccollab.ca


Trésorier

Richard Dollighan

Groupe : CO

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-220-4116

Courriel : richard.dollighan@canada.ca



Membre

Charles Guimont

Groupe : CS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel :


Membre

Ann Therriault

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-851-2411

Courriel : apabamac@gmail.com



Membre

Kyle Fletcher

Groupe : CS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-462-8203

Courriel : kfletcher@pipsccollab.ca


Membre

David A. Young

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-943-9265

Courriel : david_young@rogers.com



Membre

Charlotte Young

Groupe : CO

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel : c.young@videotron.ca


Membre

Hang (Gloria) Yu

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-697-2592

Courriel : gyu@pipsccollab.ca