L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président et Directeur IPFPC

Pierre Potvin

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone :

Courriel : ppotvin@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Réjean Michaud

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : rejean.michaud@live.com



Trésorier

Gerlando Renna

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-8789

Courriel : grenna@pipsc.ca


Membre

Denis Caissy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Courriel : dcaissy@pipsc.ca



Membre

Karine Régimbald

Groupe : SW

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-999-0288

Courriel :


Membre

Lisanne Racine

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-456-3472

Courriel : lracine@pipsc.ca



Membre

Robert Tellier

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-514-796-7545

Courriel : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Membre

Steve Malenfant

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-819-372-3201

Courriel : smalenfant@pipsc.ca



Membre

Nancy Lavoie

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone :

Courriel : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Jean Couillard

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-932-6036

Courriel : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca