L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Chair & Director - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner & Provincial Employers Group

Peter Gilkinson

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-231-8590

Courriel : petergilkinson@bell.net


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-218-4761

Courriel : dkamaldin@aol.com



Ontario Regional Council Chair, Resolution Sub-Committee & Training Committee Member

John G. Purdie

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1467

Courriel : john.purdie@cra-arc.gc.ca


Recording Secretary ORE, Training Committee, & Event Co-Ordinator

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-308-8809

Courriel : chris@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-973-1110

Courriel : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca


Chair - Steward Council & Training Committee & Newsletter Editor

Peter S. Jozsa

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 4963

Courriel : petej@pipsc.ca



Branch Liaison and Young Professional Liaison

Yvonne Snaddon

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-647-467-1014

Courriel : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


Lead Social Media Manager and Branch Liaison

Judy Chow

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-416-937-9958

Courriel : judy.chow@canada.ca



Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Council & Resolution Sub-Committee member

Tom Zaharopoulos

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Courriel : tom.zaharopoulos@forces.gc.ca


Labour Day Parade Co-ordinator, Legacy Foundation Champion, Social Media Manager

Tim Azab

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-414-6050

Courriel : timazab@hotmail.com



LGBTQ2S+ Co-Ordinator, Social Media Manager, Labour Day Parade Planner, Young Professional Liaison

Kuini (Kwan Ling) Chuen

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-7177

Courriel : kchuen@pipsc.ca