L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

K.C. (Kee Cheng) Tiow

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-6189

Courriel : kctiow2@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Stephen Trinh

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-973-9176

Courriel : stephentrinh@gmail.com



Secrétaire

David Darling

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-627-8091

Courriel : david.darling@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Rajan Tharmarajah

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-250-6078

Courriel : Rajan.Tharmarajah@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Ann Killoran

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-675-3050

Courriel : ann.killoran@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Julia Bullough

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel :



Membre

Arun Sharma

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-5962

Courriel : arun.sharma@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Carmine Masciangelo

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-952-8746

Courriel : c.masciangelo@rogers.com



Membre

Roland Bastair-Williams

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-647-292-9875

Courriel : Roland.Bastair-Williams@cra-arc.gc.ca