L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Jason Rioux

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-888-7173

Courriel : jrioux@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Jeffrey Gallant

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-908-1010

Courriel : jeffery.gallant@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Leslie Hill

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-432-5580

Courriel : leslie.hill@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Kristine Arsenault

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-315-0794

Courriel : Kristine.Arsenault@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Justin Murphy

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-724-7343

Courriel : justin.murphy@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Derek S. Campbell

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : derek.campbell@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Barry Gerus

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-724-7560

Courriel : barry.gerus@cra-arc.gc.ca