L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Michael Hartry

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-627-4268

Courriel : michaelhartry@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Kim C. MacDonell

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-215-1529

Courriel : k.macdonell@icloud.com



Secrétaire / Trésorier

Mary Lycett

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-462-9100

Courriel : mary.lycett@pipsc.ca


Membre

Igor Sopic

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-0366

Courriel : igor.sopic@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Rajeeve Paruvilankal Thomas

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-0322

Courriel : rajeeve.thomas@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Nebojsa Radivojevic

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-0400

Courriel : neb3@pipsc.ca



Membre

Ying Liu

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-0863

Courriel : ying.liu@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Mamta Arora

Groupe : AFS-FI

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-946-5486

Courriel : mamta.arora@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

George Farago

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-946-0151

Courriel : george.farago@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Salwa Al-Eryani

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-7021

Courriel : salwa.al-eryani@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Natesa Sabapathy

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-0310

Courriel : snat@pipsc.ca