L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Hugues Leroux

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-4370

Courriel : Hugues.Leroux@international.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Robert L. Hunter

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-3556

Courriel : robhunter@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Carmen Hodonou

Groupe : PG

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-5480

Courriel : carmen.hodonou@international.gc.ca


Trésorier

Sylvain Razavi

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-4336

Courriel : sylvain.razavi@international.gc.ca



Membre

Pierre Parent

Groupe : CS

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : pparent@pipsc.ca


Membre

Robin B. Wint

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-2339

Courriel : robin.wint@international.gc.ca



Membre

Philippe Charest

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-3568

Courriel : philippe.charest@international.gc.ca


Membre

Shirley R. Gillette

Groupe : CS

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-613-680-5658

Courriel : shirleygillette@yahoo.ca



Membre

Maurice Gendreau

Groupe : CO

Ministère : GAC

Téléphone : 1-343-203-3731

Courriel : maurice.gendreau@international.gc.ca