L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Denise Hedlund

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-983-3877

Courriel : denise.hedlund@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Julie Bourque

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-984-0439

Courriel : julie.bourque@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Pamela J. Kubicz

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-983-6976

Courriel : Pamela.Kubicz@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Cheryl Schellenberg

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-984-4728

Courriel : Cheryl.Schellenberg@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Grant W. Parson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-984-0740

Courriel : grant.parson@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Bradley Sedor

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-984-0059

Courriel : brad.sedor@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Christine Freeman

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-983-7022

Courriel : cfreeman@pipsc.ca


Membre

Kevin W. Stokes

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-984-8090

Courriel : kevin.stokes@cra-arc.gc.ca