L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Diane C. Bondy

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1462

Courriel : diane.bondy@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Kevin A. Heffernan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-7999 6345

Courriel : heffer96@gmail.com



Secrétaire

Meghan M. Urwin

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-562-6086

Courriel : meghanurwin@gmail.com


Trésorier

Keith Baker

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-7999 6502

Courriel : keith.baker@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Robin L.A. Griesinger

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1399

Courriel : robin.griesinger@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Denise Addley

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1328 1328

Courriel : denise.addley@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Natasha E. Vettraino

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1326

Courriel : Natashavettraino@gmail.com


Membre

Gary Ouditt

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1400

Courriel : garyouditt@yahoo.com



Membre

John G. Purdie

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-816-1587

Courriel : john.purdie@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Christine A. Pretli

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-973-1478

Courriel : christine.pretli@cra-arc.gc.ca