L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

K.C. (Kee Cheng) Tiow

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-952-3197

Courriel : kctiow2@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Satie Narain-Simon

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-518-4685

Courriel : satie.narain-simon@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Shiping Zhang

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-254-7982

Courriel : shiping.zhang@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Rajan Tharmarajah

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-6194

Courriel : Rajan.Tharmarajah@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Nesia Cameron

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-647-300-6805

Courriel : nesia.cameron@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Roland Bastair-Williams

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-647-292-9875

Courriel : Roland.Bastair-Williams@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Amin Lalji

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-954-0550

Courriel : amin.lalji@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Renée Monize

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-647-200-2487

Courriel : renee.monize@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Arun Sharma

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-5962

Courriel : arun.sharma@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Carmine Masciangelo

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-670-6953

Courriel : c.masciangelo@rogers.com



Membre

Julia Bullough

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel :