L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Bevin L. Stephenson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 3062

Courriel : bevin@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Deborah Butler

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone :

Courriel : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Membre

Elizabeth (Lisa) Shears

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-651-9495

Courriel : lisa.shears@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Shelley A. Shanessy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 7777

Courriel : shelley.shanessy@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Angie R. Gmitro

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 7777

Courriel : angie.gmitro@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Hazra Hosein

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-343-362-1054

Courriel : hazra.hosein@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Membre

Douglas R.J. Austin

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-392-2811 7777

Courriel : doug134@hotmail.com


Membre

Dan Weaver

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-343-362-1124

Courriel : dan.weaver@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca