L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Brian K.T. Hassall

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-941-1152

Courriel : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Vice-président

Michael P. Kenny

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-688-7590

Courriel : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Zul Nanji

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-866-9856

Courriel : zul@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Abraham R. Garcia

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-948-9293

Courriel : argarcia@pipsc.ca



Membre

Tomasz (Tom) Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Muhammad S. Alam

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-941-0234

Courriel : malam@pipsc.ca



Membre

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-957-0703

Courriel : art.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Andrew Wigmore

Groupe : CO

Ministère : ATS

Téléphone : 1-613-998-8603

Courriel : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca



Membre

Josée Stone

Groupe : NUREG

Ministère : CNSC

Téléphone : 1-613-943-7504

Courriel : josee.stone@canada.ca


Membre

Susan Amog-Hassall

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-883-3444

Courriel : samog@pipsc.ca



Membre

Michelle Tran

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-619-0597

Courriel : mtran@pipsc.ca