President

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-941-1152

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Michael P. Kenny

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-688-7590

Email : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Zul Nanji

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-866-9856

Email : zul@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Abraham R. Garcia

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-948-9293

Email : argarcia@pipsc.ca



Member

Andrew Wigmore

Group : CO

Department : ATS

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca


Member

Jaclyn Skaff

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-613-222-3852

Email : jaclyn.skaff@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Bryan Adderley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-598-2095

Email : Bryan.Adderley@hotmail.com


Member

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca



Member

Josée Stone

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-943-7504

Email : josee.stone@canada.ca


Member

Susan Amog-Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-883-3444

Email : samog@pipsc.ca