President

Michael J. Wojtak

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-675-3057

Email : mike.wojtak@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

A. Paul Andres

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-675-2916

Email : paul.andres@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Tareq Al-Shamali

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : tareq.al-shamali@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Alan Dworatzek

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-905-572-7659

Email : alan.dworatzek@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Stephen Coulstring

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-645-5415

Email : stephen.coulstring@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Sophie Z. Carswell

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-645-4009

Email : szcarswell@rogers.com



Member

Daniel M. Ryckman

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-226-377-0843

Email : dan.ryckman@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Andrew Bruins

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-645-4328

Email : andrew.bruins@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Ann Killoran

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-675-3050

Email : akilloran@pipsc.ca


Member

Kathy Robinson

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-645-5035

Email : kattrob74@gmail.com



Member

Mark Laurin

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-645-4501

Email : mark.laurin@cra-arc.gc.ca