L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Claude Lord

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone : 1-514-496-2196

Courriel : c.lord@nfb.ca


Vice-président

Marco Girouard

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone : 1-514-933-1143

Courriel : m.girouard@onf.ca



Secrétaire

Mathieu Sheehy

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone : 1-514-291-0184

Courriel : m.sheehy@nfb.ca


Trésorier

Darin Clausen

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone : 1-780-495-3014

Courriel : d.clausen@nfb.ca



Membre

Jean-Eddyson Cadet

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone : 1-438-993-4369

Courriel : j.cadet@onf.ca


Membre

Sébastien Testeau

Groupe : NFB-AFS

Ministère : NFB

Téléphone :

Courriel : s.testeau@onf.ca