L’Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Tom Zaharopoulos

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Courriel : tom.zaharopoulos@forces.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Gerald W. Murphy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 5103

Courriel : geraldmurphy@hotmail.com



Secrétaire

Wesley A. Kells

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 5772

Courriel : wesley.kells@ssc-spc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Peter S. Jozsa

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 4963

Courriel : petej@pipsc.ca



Member

Sylvain Boucher

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 6963

Courriel : sboucher@rmc.ca


Member

James A.S. Brace

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 2423

Courriel : james.brace@forces.gc.ca



Member

Jon Moller

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 5431

Courriel : jon.moller@forces.gc.ca


Member

Aaron Elliott

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-6000 6266

Courriel : aaron.elliott@rmc.ca



Member

Felix Akol

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-5010 4060

Courriel : afaa@rocketmail.com


Member

Keith A. Daigle

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-541-6000 6400

Courriel : kdaigle8@cogeco.ca