CRA Toronto Centre Branch Election Results

The Toronto Centre Branch election committee has verified the results for the 2022/2023 elections. The following candidates have been elected to the Toronto Centre Branch Executive, and will take office immediately:

President: Rajan Tharmarajah
Vice President: Stephen Trinh
Secretary: Firoz Teli
Treasurer: Roland Bastair-Williams
Member-at-Large: Amin Lalji
Member-at-Large: Arun Sharma
Member-at-Large: Julia Bullough
Member-at-Large: Kidanemariam T. Afeworki
Member-at-Large: Nesia Cameron
Member-at-Large: Shelton Chu
Member-at-Large: Steve Kyskira 

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee members and a big thanks to all the nominees. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members like you.

If you have any questions about the election, please contact

In solidarity,

Firoz Teli
Secretary, Toronto Centre Branch