President

Dan Weaver

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-343-362-1124

Email : dan.weaver@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Glenn A. Maxwell

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-653-5285

Email : glen_maxwell@yahoo.com



Secretary

Deborah Butler

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Bevin L. Stephenson

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 3062

Email : bevin@pipsc.ca



Member

Hazra Hosein

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-343-362-1054

Email : hazra.hosein@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Member

Elizabeth (Lisa) Shears

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-651-9495

Email : lisa.shears@forces.gc.ca



Member

Jamie K. Buell

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 5215

Email : jbuell1977@gmail.com


Member

Steven M. Ovenden

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email :



Member

Sherri-Anne Cochrane

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-391-2797

Email : ds1cochrane@hotmail.com


Member

Kendra Moore

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-967-7419

Email : kmoore@pipsc.ca