President

Tanya Evans

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-604-666-3824

Email : tanyae35@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Denis Semail

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-604-314-3597

Email : denis.semail@canada.ca



Secretary

Kathy Kerr

Group : FO

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : kerrkat@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Timothy J. Powers

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : tpowers@telus.net



Member

Sammy Cheuk Ho Li

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-604-666-5740

Email : sammy.li@hc-sc.gc.ca


Member

Jacqueline Oddi

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-778-239-3405

Email : jacqueline.oddi@canada.ca



Member

Eric Crawford

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-604-666-2583

Email : eric.crawford@ec.gc.ca


Member

Judy Hartman

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-604-666-5923

Email : jmhartman@hotmail.com