President

F. Michael Bouwers

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3295

Email : fbouwers@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Thomas Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : tom.shaw@csc-scc.gc.ca



Secretary

Dean Balbaira

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : dean.balbaira@csc-scc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Jennifer C. Russell

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700

Email : jennifer.russell@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Joshua Clarke

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-859-4841 8267

Email : Joshua.Clarke@CSC-SCC.GC.CA


Member

Josheal Jessel

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-850-8211

Email : joshael.jessel@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca


Member

Tyler Grado

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700

Email : tyler.grado@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Jane K. Beighton

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-820-5855

Email : jane.beighton@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Beverley Jameson

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-820-5855 5268

Email : beverley.jameson@csc-scc.gc.ca