President

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-218-8246

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Robert Hébert

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6827

Email : rhebert@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Donald (Don) Whiting

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-219-9622

Email : dwhiting@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Mary Religa

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone :

Email : mary.religa@statcan.gc.ca



Member

Nasreen Sultana

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-854-2994

Email : nasreen.sultana@statcan.gc.ca


Member

Tanya Scheel

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-296-7542

Email : tanya.scheel@statcan.gc.ca



Member

Shannon Blaney

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-219-6015

Email : shannon.blaney@statcan.gc.ca


Member

Greg Bell

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-614-0862

Email : greg.bell@statcan.gc.ca