Bargaining Team Officer

Robert B. Scott

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-306-514-8919

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Lucille Shears

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-218-8246

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Michael Vincent

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-617-1907

Email : vincentm@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Steven Fréchette

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-450-916-6609

Email : sfrechette@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Matthew Vanner

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : mattvanner@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Gurbinder Dhillon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone : 1-416-454-3231

Email : Gurbinder.S.Dhillon@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Pierre A. Touchette

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-593-5965

Email : ptouchet@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Stan Buday

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Denis Caissy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Jean-Paul Leduc

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Email : jpleduc@pipsc.ca