President

Denise Hedlund

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-983-3877

Email : denise.hedlund@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Julie Bourque

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-984-0439

Email : julie.bourque@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Pamela J. Kubicz

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-983-6976

Email : Pamela.Kubicz@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Cheryl Schellenberg

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-984-4728

Email : Cheryl.Schellenberg@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Grant W. Parson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-984-0740

Email : grant.parson@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Bradley Sedor

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-984-0059

Email : brad.sedor@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Christine Freeman

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-983-7022

Email : cfreeman@pipsc.ca


Member

Kevin W. Stokes

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-204-984-8090

Email : kevin.stokes@cra-arc.gc.ca