L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Adam Gray

Groupe : PG

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-971-6224

Courriel : agray@rogers.com


Vice-Présidente

Natalia Kim

Groupe : PG

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-6819

Courriel : nkim@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Olga Botygina

Groupe : PG

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-998-8101

Courriel : olga.botygina@forces.gc.ca


Trésorier

Glen C. Schjerning

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-3756

Courriel : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca



Membre

Harris Nielsen

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-7201

Courriel : harris.nielsen@gmail.com


Membre

Jamie GoodMurphy

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-3477

Courriel : jamie.goodmurphy@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Angelo Guglielmo

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone :

Courriel :


Membre

John Eng

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-8414

Courriel : johneng999@hotmail.com



Membre

Olivia Leung

Groupe : PG

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-8125

Courriel : oleung2@pipsc.ca


Membre

Zhanling (James) Kuang

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-819-939-6690

Courriel : james.kuang@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Kerryantonette T. Leiba-Morgan

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-613-993-7543

Courriel : kerry.leiba-morgan@forces.gc.ca