L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Brian K.T. Hassall

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-4860

Courriel : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Vice-président

Michael P. Kenny

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-688-7590

Courriel : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Tom Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-979-1285

Courriel : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Abraham R. Garcia

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-952-7477

Courriel : argarcia@pipsc.ca



Membre

Muhammad S. Alam

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-440-2216

Courriel : malam@pipsc.ca


Membre

Zul Nanji

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : zulnanji@gmail.com



Membre

Arkadiusz (Art) Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-ES

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-957-0703

Courriel : aiwinski@pipsc.ca


Membre

Andrew Wigmore

Groupe : CO

Ministère : ATS

Téléphone : 1-613-998-8603

Courriel : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca



Membre

Josée Stone

Groupe : NUREG

Ministère : CNSC

Téléphone : 1-613-943-3232

Courriel : josee.stone@canada.ca


Membre

Susan Amog-Hassall

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-883-3444

Courriel : samog@pipsc.ca



Membre

Michelle Tran

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-619-0597

Courriel : mtran@pipsc.ca