L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Hugues Vanasse

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-7428

Courriel : hugues.vanasse@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Steve Parent

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-709-5787

Courriel : steve197111@hotmail.com



Secrétaire

Lucie Dubé

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-567-0519

Courriel : lucie.dube@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorière

Manon Duchesne

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-7407

Courriel : manon.duchesne@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Ngatiré Djaïbé

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-7655

Courriel : ngatire.djaibe@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Maya El-Haraké

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-7660

Courriel : maya.elharake@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Claudine Morin

Groupe : PG

Ministère : CSA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-4427

Courriel : claudine_morin@pipsc.ca


Membre

Giovanni Giolti

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-6696

Courriel : ggiolti@pipsc.ca



Membre

Ahmed S. Awad

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-450-652-4636

Courriel : ahmed.awad@canada.ca


Membre

Fethi Boutaleb

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-450-928-4018

Courriel : fethi.boutaleb@canada.ca



Membre

Francine Carrier

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-450-926-7466

Courriel : francine.carrier@cra-arc.gc.ca