L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président / Directeur de la région

Nancy McCune

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-403-795-2989

Courriel : nmccune@shaw.ca


Vice-Président

Samah Henein

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-403-837-6425

Courriel : samah@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Pamela J. Kubicz

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-471-4168

Courriel : pkubicz@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Stuart Kidd

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : skidd@pipsc.ca



Membre

Sharon A. Losinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Membre

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Groupe : MAGE

Ministère : SUSTAINABL

Téléphone : 1-204-250-7645

Courriel : cgraham@pipsc.ca



Membre

Nazim Awan

Groupe : CO

Ministère : NED

Téléphone : 1-867-669-2586

Courriel : awannazim@yahoo.ca


Membre

Bobby Eiswirth

Groupe : CS

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-306-530-8231

Courriel : bobbyeiswirth@pipsc.ca



Membre

Robert L. Trudeau

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-371-4412

Courriel : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Membre

Nancy J. Shalay

Groupe : SW

Ministère : DND

Téléphone :

Courriel : njshalay@gmail.com