L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président / Directeur de la région

Nancy McCune

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-403-795-2989

Courriel : nmccune@shaw.ca


Vice-Président

Samah Henein

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-403-837-6425

Courriel : samah@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Pamela J. Kubicz

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-471-4168

Courriel : pkubicz@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Stuart Kidd

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : skidd@pipsc.ca



Membre

Ira Hill

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-403-544-5086

Courriel : ira.hill@drdc-rddc.gc.ca


Membre

Simone S. Gardezy

Groupe : NU

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-204-565-2370

Courriel : ssgardezy@gmail.com



Membre

Sharon A. Losinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Membre

Bobby Eiswirth

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-306-530-8231

Courriel : bobbyeiswirth@pipsc.ca



Membre

Robert L. Trudeau

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-371-4412

Courriel : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Membre

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Groupe : MAGE

Ministère : SUSTAINABL

Téléphone : 1-204-250-7645

Courriel : cgraham@pipsc.ca