L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président / Directeur de la région

Samah Henein

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-403-837-6425

Courriel : samah@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Pamela J. Kubicz

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-204-471-4168

Courriel : pkubicz@pipsc.ca



Trésorier

Stuart Kidd

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : skidd@pipsc.ca


Membre

Courtney Walker

Groupe : NEB

Ministère : NEB

Téléphone : 1-403-512-0332

Courriel : cwalker@pipsc.ca



Membre

Sharon A. Losinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Membre

Ira Hill

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-403-502-5929

Courriel : dokhill@yahoo.com



Membre

Corinne (Cory) Graham

Groupe : MAGE

Ministère : SUSTAINABL

Téléphone : 1-204-250-7645

Courriel : cgraham@pipsc.ca


Membre

Bobby Eiswirth

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ISC

Téléphone : 1-306-530-8231

Courriel : bobbyeiswirth@pipsc.ca



Membre

Robert L. Trudeau

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-371-4412

Courriel : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Membre

Anna Brockhoff

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-780-573-9365

Courriel : anna.brockhoff@pipsc.ca