L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Bobby Eiswirth

Groupe : CS

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-306-530-8231

Courriel : bobbyeiswirth@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Ryan Thiemann

Groupe : CS

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-306-564-9138

Courriel : ryanthiemann@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire/Trésorier

Sean M. Thompson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-517-0353

Courriel : sean540@pipsc.ca


Membre

Sara Langley

Groupe : ND

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-306-780-5791

Courriel : slangley@pipsc.ca



Membre

John Miller

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-517-0569

Courriel : john.miller@pipsc.ca


Membre

Paul Adekogbe

Groupe : AR

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-306-780-3111

Courriel : arctrends@yahoo.com



Membre

Harmony Szukaylo

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-517-0605

Courriel : hszukaylo@pipsc.ca


Membre

Sheena Ermel

Groupe : NU

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-306-780-6843

Courriel : sheena_ermel@hotmail.com



Membre

Charlotte Strandlund

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : Charlotte48@pipsc.ca


Membre

Cameron Teichroeb

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-306-564-4494

Courriel : cam.teichroeb@canada.ca



Membre

Mark Tomczak

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : Mark.Tomczak@icloud.com