L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Mehran Alaee

Groupe : SE

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4752

Courriel : mehranalaee58@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Enzo Barresi

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4644

Courriel : enzo.barresi@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Sarah G.S. DePalma

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-315-5232

Courriel : sarah.depalma@canada.ca


Trésorier

Karon J. Miles

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4575

Courriel : Karon.Miles@canada.ca



Membre

Tommy Bisbicos

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-6263

Courriel : tommy.bisbicos@canada.ca


Membre

Derek Ribeiro

Groupe : JCC

Ministère : JCC

Téléphone : 1-905-387-9495

Courriel : derek.a.ribeiro@gmail.com



Membre

Michael A. Forbes

Groupe : CH

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-335-4186

Courriel : mforbes@pipsc.ca


Membre

Padala Chittibabu

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-905-336-6245

Courriel : padala.chittibabu@canada.ca



Membre

Satya Chaube

Groupe : JCC

Ministère : JCC

Téléphone : 1-905-387-9495

Courriel : satyachaube@yahoo.ca


Membre

Jeffrey B. Walker

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4607

Courriel : jeff.walker@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Jagar Mohammad

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-905-336-4673

Courriel : jagar.mohammad@dfo-mpo.gc.ca