L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-604-817-1253

Courriel : ted.molyneux.pipsc@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Kathy Kerr

Groupe : FO

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : kerrkat@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Philip Tam

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-778-668-9027

Courriel : pcytam@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Timothy J. Powers

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : tpowers@telus.net



Membre

Alex Bevan

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-604-363-3332

Courriel : balex@pipsc.ca


Membre

Behzad Mehrabadi

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-604-775-6834

Courriel : behzadian2000@hotmail.com



Membre

Ervin Selak

Groupe : PC

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone : 1-604-666-1232

Courriel : ervin.selak@canada.ca


Membre

Jean Laberge

Groupe : CO

Ministère : WEDO

Téléphone : 1-604-314-5485

Courriel : jlaberge@pipsc.ca



Membre

Geoffrey Kendell

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : INAC

Téléphone :

Courriel : gkendell@pipsc.ca


Membre

Terry Peters

Groupe : CFIA-S&A

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-604-274-7658

Courriel : terry@pipsc.ca



Membre

Fiona Wong

Groupe : PC

Ministère : TRANSPORT

Téléphone : 1-604-666-2622

Courriel : fiona.wong9@gmail.com