L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Mohan Grewal

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-778-374-8262

Courriel : mohan.grewal@gmail.com


Vice-Président

Colin R. McBride

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : colinmcb@telus.net



Secrétaire

Lauren Kunimoto

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-587-2817

Courriel : lauren.kunimoto@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Gurpreet Khera

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-666-9229

Courriel : gurpreet.khera@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Ingrid Tan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-666-6085

Courriel : ingrid.tan@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Mauro Defeudis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-604-666-6472

Courriel : mauro.defeudis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Jason Brown

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-778-368-1993

Courriel : jbrown@pipsc.ca