L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Sabet Makhoul

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8439

Courriel : sabet.makhoul@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Chris Coghlin

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8269

Courriel : chris.coghlin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire/Trésorier

Paul Hubley

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8541

Courriel : paul.hubley@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Leslie E. Nasmith

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-401-2895

Courriel : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Andrew E. DeShaw

Groupe : SW

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2971

Courriel : andrew.deshaw@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Vicki MacKenzie

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-902-536-4052

Courriel : victoria.mackenzie@canada.ca



Membre

Tony A. Purchase

Groupe : CO

Ministère : ACOA

Téléphone : 1-902-477-1774

Courriel : tonypurchase@eastlink.ca


Membre

Catherine M. Hebert

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8176

Courriel : cathyhebert62@hotmail.com



Membre

Hashem Abou-Shahla

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8545

Courriel : hashem.aboushahla@gmail.com


Membre

Fay Cormier

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-902-536-1742

Courriel : fay.cormier@servicecanada.gc.ca



Membre

Erika Isenor

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8500

Courriel : erika.isenor@cra-arc.gc.ca