L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Everett H. Scott

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-427-6460

Courriel : ehscott@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Jennifer L. Cantwell

Groupe : OP

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-8738

Courriel : jennifer.cantwell@forces.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Paul A. Smith

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-427-3980

Courriel : paul.smith8@forces.gc.ca


Trésorier

Kevin H. Jack

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-6785

Courriel : kevin.jack@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Joe M.F. Rossiter

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-427-3942

Courriel : joe.rosstier@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Joseph W. Williams

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-722-4970

Courriel : williams.jw2@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Christine A. Dugal

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-427-5969

Courriel : ocean_waves4me@hotmail.com


Membre

Eric Thornhill

Groupe : DS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-426-3100 347

Courriel : Eric.Thornhill@drdc-rddc.gc.ca



Membre

Mounah A. Zrein

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-6782

Courriel : mounah.zrein@forces.gc.ca


Membre

Donald J. Eldershaw

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-857-9340

Courriel : RMGAtlantic@eastlink.ca



Membre

George Turner

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-902-721-8258

Courriel : george.turner@forces.gc.ca