L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Jean Couillard

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3137

Courriel : jean.couillard@cra-arc.gc.ca


Co-Vice-Président

Olivier Finette

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-2986

Courriel : olivier.finette@cra-arc.gc.ca



Co-Vice-Président

Pascal Thibodeau

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3262

Courriel : Pascal.Thibodeau@cra-arc.gc.ca


Directeur

Nancy Cinq-Mars

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-2979

Courriel : nancy.cinq-mars@cra-arc.gc.ca



Directeur

Ghislain Perreault

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3178

Courriel : ghislain.perreault@cra-arc.gc.ca


Directeur

Lisanne Racine

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-456-3472

Courriel : lisanne.racine@cra-arc.gc.ca



Directeur

Gabriel Boucher

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-2972

Courriel : gabriel.boucher2@cra-arc.gc.ca


Directeur

Samuel Fortin

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3278

Courriel : samuel.fortin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Ian Charpentier

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-2977

Courriel : iancharpentier@hotmail.com


Trésorier

Steven Nair

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-634-3435

Courriel : steven.nair@cra-arc.gc.ca