L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Vincent P. O'Neill

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-5915

Courriel : vince.o'neill@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Gayle Armstrong

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-5572

Courriel : garmstrong-cma@rogers.com



Secrétaire

Sabra M. E. Howe

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3792

Courriel : sabra.howe@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Michael Kane

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-4537

Courriel : kanemike@hotmail.com



Membre

Andrew Bullen

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-3999

Courriel : andrew.bullen@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Lorraine Rowe

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-4493

Courriel : lorraine.rowe@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Aaron Everett

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-4349

Courriel : aaron.everett@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Michael Maxan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-506-636-4316

Courriel : Michael.Maxan@cra-arc.gc.ca