L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Tom Iwinski

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-979-1285

Courriel : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Antonio S. D'Arienzo

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-598-4190

Courriel : antonio.d'arienzo@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Amanda Volpe

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-598-2299

Courriel : amanda.volpe@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Burgess Antroliwalla

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-688-7505

Courriel : burgess.antroliwalla@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Patrono Rodrigues

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-668-7569

Courriel : patrono@rogers.com


Membre

Allison G.P. Thompson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-688-7358

Courriel : allison.thompson@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Bryan Adderley

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-598-2095

Courriel : Bryan.Adderley@hotmail.com


Membre

Kalman M. Estrin

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-688-7587

Courriel : kalman.estrin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Matthieu Dufault

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-613-598-3963

Courriel :